Home > Committee

Organizing Committee

Prof. Khaled Al-Kattan MD, PHD

Organizing Committee Chairman

Dr. Mashael Alrujaib MD, MBA, MSc

Organizing Committee Co-Chair

Scientific Committee

Mashael Alrujaib, MD, MBA, MSc

Managing Consultant in Healthcare, KSA

Chairman of Scientific Committee

James Kelaher

Executive Financial Advisor

King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Centre, KSA

Member of Scientific Committee

Mazin Gadir, PHD

Healthcare Strategy, Digital Health Expert and Government Advisor, UAE

Member of Scientific Committee

Abdullatif Binjassas, MBBS, MPH

CEO & Founder of TRCM

Member of Scientific Committee

Abdulrazaq Al-Jazairi, Pharm.D., MBA, FCCP, BCPS

Director, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative Division King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Centre- Riyadh

Member of Scientific Committee

Carrol Crow, MBA

Managing Director, Health Advisory Services and Interim Management, UK

Member of Scientific Committee

Mr. Jan Demey

Chairman & Founder of HICT

Member of scientific committee

Conference Partners

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Knowledge Partners